Follow Us: social media media social twiter social media QR Kod social media Language: Other Languages Text Size:
A+ A A-
Color: green red blue

HEADER JPNJ EN 180816

×

Warning

Copy failed.

Copy failed.

Copy failed.

Copy failed.

Copy failed.

Copy failed.

Copy failed.

Copy failed.

Copy failed.

Copy failed.



DATABASE SEARCH

Search:
No. Nama Jawatan Emel Telefon
1 En. Mohd Ridza Bin Awang Pengarah Perhutanan Negeri ridza@forestry.gov.my ext 7421
2 En. Mohd Rahim Bin Rani Timbalan Pengarah Perhutanan Negeri rahim@forestry.gov.my ext 7420
3 En. Abd Ramlizauyahhudin Bin Mahli Penolong Pengarah (Perancangan dan Pengurusan) mramli@forestry.gov.my ext 7447
4 En. Norddin Noor Penolong Pengarah (Penguatkuasaan & Siasatan) norddin@forestry.gov.my 07-2667433
5 Tn. Hj. Zulfakar Bin Qli Penolong Pengarah (Eco-Park) kamarudin6611@gmail.com 07-2667433
6 En. Mohd Hafiz Bin Hamzah Penolong Pengarah (Operasi dan Penguatkuasaan) hafiz@forestry.gov.my ext 7422
7 Pn. Thilagavathy a/p Raja Penolong Pengarah (Industri dan Pengusahasilan) thila@forestry.gov.my ext 7423
8 Pn. Kholizan Bt Jamaludin Penolong Pengarah (Hutan Lipur) kholizan@forestry.gov.my ext 7424
9 En. Ahmad Aizuddin Bin Hashim Penolong Pegawai Hutan (Silvikultur dan Perlindungan) aizuddin@forestry.gov.my ext 7466
10 Pn. Nurazuwah Binti Omar Penolong Pemelihara Hutan (Hutan Lipur) nurazuwah@forestry.gov.my ext 7429
11 Pn. Zaiton Binti Abdullah Penolong Pegawai Hutan (Perancangan dan Pengurusan) zaiton@forestry.gov.my ext 7428
12 En. Muhammad Faiz Bin Saion Penolong Pegawai Hutan (Operasi dan Penguatkuasaan) muhammadfaiz@forestry.gov.my ext 7426
13 En. A. Rahim Bin Mansor Penolong Jurutera rahim_mansor@forestry.gov.my 07-2667433
14 En. Fadzli Bin Mazalan Penolong Akauntan fadzli.mazalan@forestry.gov.my ext 7432
15 En. Muhammad Umar Bin Abdullah Pengawai Hutan Daerah Johor Selatan(Johor Bahru) umar@forestry.gov.my 607-2243048
16 En. Muhamad Rizal Bin Abd Rahim Penolong Pengawai Hutan ( I ) Daerah Johor Selatan (Johor Bahru) rizal@forestry.gov.my 607-2243048
17 En. Ali Gema Hidayatullah Penolong Pengawai Hutan ( II ) Daerah Johor Selatan (Johor Bahru) aligema@forestry.gov.my 607-2243048
18 En. Ihsan Sabri Bin Kamarazaman Pegawai Perhutanan Daerah Johor Utara (Segamat) ihsansabri@forestry.gov.my 07-7981030
19 En. Fakrul Hafidz Bin Sukri Penolong Pengawai Hutan Daerah II Johor Utara (Segamat) fakrul@forestry.gov.my 07-9311534
20 En. Ahmad Fikri Bin Mistar Pengawai Hutan Daerah Johor Tengah (Kluang) fikri@forestry.gov.my 607-7725944
21 En. Muhamad 'Aizat Bin Norzaman Penolong Pengawai Hutan Daerah Johor Tengah (Kluang) aizat@forestry.gov.my 607-7725944
22 En. Shohaimi Bin Md Sani Pengawai Hutan Daerah Johor Timur (Mersing) shohaimi@forestry.gov.my 607-9312141
23 En. Mohd Nurrahiem bin Mohd Ali Penolong Pengawai Hutan Daerah 1 Johor Timur (Mersing) rahwani6519@gmail.com 607-9312141
 
Disclaimer  |  Security Policy  |  Privacy Policy  |  Sitemap  |  FAQ  |  User Helps  |  Poll
 Copyright Reserved (c) 2016 Johor State Forestry Department (JSFD)
Level 2, Bangunan Dato' Mohamad Ibrahim Munsyi, 79660 Nusajaya, Johor Darul Takzim.
Tel: 07-266 7433   Fax: 07-266 1288   Email: webjpnjohor[at]forestry[dot]gov[dot]my
Best viewed using popular browsers with 1280 x 800 pixels in resolutions.
 Last Update:
26/09/2017
   Visitor Counter:

50159