Follow Us: social media media social twiter social media QR Kod social media Language: Other Languages Text Size:
A+ A A-
Color: green red blue

HEADER JPNJ EN 180816

×

Warning

Copy failed.

Copy failed.

Copy failed.

Copy failed.

Copy failed.

Copy failed.

Copy failed.

Copy failed.

Copy failed.

Copy failed.



Staff Directory

Officer List

Search:
No 1 Name Position Email Phone
1 Ridza En. Mohd Ridza Bin Awang Pengarah Perhutanan Negeri ridza@forestry.gov.my ext 7421
2 En. Jeffri bin Abd Rasid Timbalan Pengarah Perhutanan Negeri jeffri@forestry.gov.my ext 7420
3 En.Mohd Syahrir Azrin bin Salleh Penolong Pengarah (Silvikultur dan Perlindungan) syahrir@forestry.gov.my ext 7419
5 En.Norddin Noor Penolong Pengarah (Penguatkuasaan & Siasatan) norddin@forestry.gov.my 07-2667433
6 Tn.Hj.Zulfakar bin Qli Penolong Pengarah (Hutan Taman Negeri) kamarudin6611@gmail.com 07-2667433
7 Hafiz En. Mohd Hafiz bin Hamzah Penolong Pengarah (Operasi dan Penguatkuasaan) hafiz@forestry.gov.my ext 7422
8 thila Pn. Thilagavathy a/p Raja Penolong Pengarah (Industri dan Pengusahasilan) thila@forestry.gov.my ext 7423
9 kholizan Pn. Kholizan bt Jamaludin Penolong Pengarah (Hutan Lipur) kholizan@forestry.gov.my ext 7424
10 En. Mohamad Faiz bin Saion Penolong Pegawai Hutan (Operasi dan Penguatkuasaan) muhammadfaiz@forestry.gov.my ext 7426
11 En. Ahmad Aizuddin Bin Hashim Penolong Pegawai Hutan (Silvikultur dan Perlindungan) aizuddin@forestry.gov.my ext 7466
12 Pn. Nurazuwah Binti Omar Pen. Pemelihara Hutan (Hutan Lipur) nurazuwah@forestry.gov.my ext 7429
13 Pn. Zaiton Binti Abdullah Penolong Pegawai Hutan (Perancangan dan Pengurusan) zaiton@forestry.gov.my ext 7428
14 En.A.Rahim Bin Mansor Penolong Jurutera rahim_mansor@forestry.gov.my 07-2667433
15 Fadzli En. Fadzli bin Mazalan Penolong Akauntan fadzli.mazalan@forestry.gov.my ext 7432

District Level Office South Johor (Johor Bharu)

No 1 Name Position Email Phone Faks
1 Ridza En. Muhammad Umar bin Abdullah Pengawai Hutan Daerah Johor Selatan(Johor Bahru) umar@forestry.gov.my 607-2243048 607-2245725
2 Ridza En. Muhamad Rizal bin Abd Rahim Penolong Pengawai Hutan ( I ) Daerah Johor Selatan (Johor Bahru) rizal@forestry.gov.my 607-2243048 607-2245725
3 Ridza En. Ali Gema Hidayatullah Penolong Pengawai Hutan ( II ) Daerah Johor Selatan (Johor Bahru) aligema@forestry.gov.my 607-2243048 607-2245725

District Level Office North Johor (Segamat)

No 1 Name Position Email Phone Faks
1 Ridza En. Ihsan Sabri B. Kamarazaman Pegawai Perhutanan Daerah Johor Utara (Segamat) ihsansabri@forestry.gov.my 07-7981030 07-7995352
2 Ridza En. Fakrul Hafidz b. Sukri Penolong Pengawai Hutan Daerah II Johor Utara (Segamat) fakrul@forestry.gov.my 07-9311534 07-9316911

District Level Office Middle Johor (Kluang)

No 1 Name Position Email Phone Faks
1 Ridza En. Ahmad Fikri Bin Mistar Pengawai Hutan Daerah Johor Tengah (Kluang) fikri@forestry.gov.my 607-7725944 607-7720844
2 Ridza En. Muhamad 'Aizat B. Norzaman Penolong Pengawai Hutan Daerah Johor Tengah (Kluang) aizat@forestry.gov.my 607-7725944 607-7720844

District Level Office East Johor (Mersing)

No 1 Name Position Email Phone Faks
1 Ridza En. Shohaimi bin Md Sani Pengawai Hutan Daerah Johor Timur (Mersing) shohaimi@forestry.gov.my 607-9312141 607-7995352
2 Ridza En. Mohd Nurrahiem bin Mohd Ali Penolong Pengawai Hutan Daerah 1 Johor Timur (Mersing) rahwani6519@gmail.com 607-9312141 607-7995352

 
Disclaimer  |  Security Policy  |  Privacy Policy  |  Sitemap  |  FAQ  |  User Helps  |  Poll
 Copyright Reserved (c) 2016 Johor State Forestry Department (JSFD)
Level 2, Bangunan Dato' Mohamad Ibrahim Munsyi, 79660 Nusajaya, Johor Darul Takzim.
Tel: 07-266 7433   Fax: 07-266 1288   Email: webjpnjohor[at]forestry[dot]gov[dot]my
Best viewed using popular browsers with 1280 x 800 pixels in resolutions.
 Last Update:
24/09/2017
   Visitor Counter:

49957